Fifth Circle Conference & Annual General Body Meeting of AIGETOA Chennai TD

Fifth Circle Conference & Annual General Body Meeting of AIGETOA Chennai TD

Circle Conference cum Annual General Body Meeting of AIGETOA Chennai TD was conducted successfully as per the constitution of AIGETOA on 01-Aug-2021 through Online Video Conferencing Mode. The Topic of Open Session was “Role of Chennai TD in BSNL 2.0” and the Chief Guest of the function was Shri Dr. V. K. Sanjeevi, CGM Chennai TD.

Felicitation speech was delivered by CS/SNEA Shri. A. S. Suresh, CS/AIBSNLEA Shri. P. Ramalingam and CS/SEWA Shri. S. Sathish Kumar. The Guests of Honour were our Our beloved & Energetic General Secretary Shri. Md Wasi Ahmad and Joint Secretary (South) Shri. Shridhar Babu who participated in the event and graced the occasion.

In the afternoon session, Conference cum AGM continued to elect the New Governing Body of AIGETOA Chennai TD under the guidance of our esteemed leaders Joint Secretary (South) Shri. Shridhar Babu as CHQ Observer and Returning Officer Shri J. Uday Kumar. The following Circle Body was elected for the next three years tenure of AIGETOA Chennai TD :

Sl. No.Circle BodyNameDesignation/UnitMobile No.
1Circle PresidentJaimurugan PDE LA / TXM P19444002200
2Circle SecretaryUma Chandran SDE LA / Kellys Division9444000567
3Circle Finance SecretaryTharik Anwar IJTO/ NWP-I CM9445020670
4Vice President -1Gaurav AgnihotriDE LA / ARD9444944418
5Vice President -2Bharath SJTO / NSS9445010132
6Assistant Circle Secretary – 1Selvaraju SDE LA/ GSM IT9444975999
7Assistant Circle Secretary – 2Arulgnanan YAGM / S&M CM9444950222
8Assistant Circle Secretary – 3Rajkumar SSDE / TXI9445012223
9Assistant Circle Secretary – 4Gunasekar SSDE / GSM HLR9445402255
10Assistant Circle Secretary – 5Hemlal.MSDE / IT CELL9499900090
11Assistant Circle Secretary – 6Kumbha Vishnu VarmaJTO / MINJUR9499968890

We express our sincere thanks and gratitude to Shri. K. Senthil Kumar, Auditor CHQ, who has taken extraordinary effort and pain in conducting this Circle conference. The contribution of Shri. Uday Kumar, RO and Shri. Sarath Babu ARO in this election process is unmatched. Special thanks to all the collegium members who have participated in this CEC election with great zeal and spared their valuable time.

Leave a Reply

12 + eighteen =